Services

We develop data products from strategy to scaling. We look forward to working with you to develop a plan for the impact-oriented use of data in your organization and projects.

Consulting
Strategy

How can your organization use data? What technology do you need? What additional potential is in your data? Which data sources can be a relevant addition to your own data? By combining social science methods and data science, as well as user-centred design, we develop tailor-made concepts to make your data usable for you.

Data Management
Data Management

Data is everywhere. All that is needed is a structured approach to automatically and reliably store and organise data and build pipelines that put it to action. We support you in planning, developing and implementing a sustainable data infrastructure that includes all areas from data collection and processing to analysis and visualisation.

Data Analysis
Modelling and Data Analysis

From the simple evaluation of key performance indicators to the development of complex machine learning models - we implement, what you need to maximise your impact. Data Science adapted to your data and context.

Interaktives Reporting
Data Communication

The potential of data and data science applications is huge. But just as important as high-quality data and their analysis is targeted data communication. (Interactive) reports and dashboards, as well as interfaces to your data allow you to realise the potential of your data and communicate what matters.

Prototyping
Prototyping

Data Science is abstract. We know that. We want to help making your ideas come to life and make them tangible for your stakeholders by developing interactive prototypes within one week. The prototype can be used as the foundation for further conceptual design and development of the application.

Weiterbildung
Capacity Building

You and your team want to understand how you can benefit from data? You would like to further your education in data science? We plan and hold individualized workshops on various topics in the field of Data Science - adapted to your organisation and use cases.

Contact us!

You have an idea for a data project? You would like to organize a workshop together? Just write us an e-mail or give us a call!

Johannes Müller
Johannes Müller
Data Science & Partnerships johannes.mueller@cause-effect.io ‭+49 151 2401 0386‬
Rahel Becker
Rahel Becker
Training & Capacity Building rahel.becker@cause-effect.io ‭+49 176 9629 3329‬
arrow-up icon

Services

Wir entwickeln skalierbare Datenprodukte. Unser Team freut sich darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Strategie für die wirkungsorientierte Nutzung von Daten in Ihrer Organisation zu entwickeln.

Consulting
Strategie

Wie kann Ihre Organisation Daten nutzen? Welche Technologie benötigen Sie dafür? Welches zusätzliche Potential steckt in Ihren Daten? Welche Datenquellen können eine relevante Ergänzung Ihrer eigenen Daten sein? Durch die Verbindung von sozialwissenschaftlichen Methoden und Data Science, sowie nutzerzentrierter Konzeptionierung, entwickeln wir passgenaue Konzepte, um Ihre Daten für Sie nutzbar zu machen.

Data Management
Datenmanagement

Daten sind überall. Es braucht aber eine strukturierte Herangehensweise, Daten automatisiert auszulesen, zu sortieren und geordnet abzulegen. Diese Aufgabe übernehmen wir für Sie. Weiterhin unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer nachhaltigen Dateninfrastruktur, die alle Bereiche von der Datensammlung, über die Verarbeitung bis zur Analyse und Visualisierung einbezieht.

Data Analysis
Modellierung und Datenanalyse

Von der einfachen Auswertung entscheidender Kennzahlen bis hin zur Erarbeitung komplexer Machine Learning Modelle - wir setzen um, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Data Science, angepasst auf Ihre Daten und Ihren Kontext.

Interaktives Reporting
Datenkommunikation

Das Potential von Daten und Data Science-Anwendungen ist enorm. Doch ebenso wichtig wie qualitativ hochwertige Daten und deren passgenaue Analyse ist eine gezielte Datenkommunikation. (Interaktive) Reports und Dashboards, sowie Schnittstellen zu Ihren Daten ermöglichen es, das Potential Ihrer Daten zu visualisieren und so zugänglich und nutzbar zu machen.

Prototyping
Prototyping

Um Ideen für Datenanwendungen verständlich zu kommunizieren und zu validieren muss man sie greifbar machen. Wir entwickeln aus Ihren Ideen innerhalb einer Woche interaktive Prototypen. Der Prototyp kann als Grundlage für die weitere Konzeptionierung und Entwicklung der Anwendung genutzt werden.

Weiterbildung
Weiterbildung

Sie und Ihr Team möchten verstehen, wie Sie einen Nutzen aus Daten ziehen können? Sie möchten sich im Bereich Data Science weiterbilden? Wir konzipieren und halten individualisierte Workshops zu Themen im Bereich Data Science. Dabei stehen Ihre Organisation und Ihre Anwendungsfälle im Mittelpunkt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie haben eine Idee für ein Datenprojekt? Sie würden gerne gemeinsam einen Workshop organisieren? Sie suchen ein Team mit interdisziplinärem Hintergrund, um Sie bei Ihrer Datenherausforderung zu unterstützten? Dann schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen uns lieber gleich an!

Johannes Müller
Johannes Müller
Data Science & Partnerschaften johannes.mueller@cause-effect.io ‭+49 151 2401 0386‬
Rahel Becker
Rahel Becker
Weiterbildung & Capacity Building rahel.becker@cause-effect.io ‭+49 176 9629 3329‬
arrow-up icon